• Land Surveying
• Boundary Surveys
• Plot Plans
• Site Plans
• Land Variance
• Boundary Disputes
• Subdivisions
• Septic Design
• Lot Line Stake-outs
• Flood (FEMA) Certifications
• Condominium Conversions
• Shoreland Permits
Septic Designs
NH Residential & Commercial Land Surveying and Septic System Services
Topographic Survey, GPS Survey, As Built Survey

Reviews for Service Magic Ratings & S&H Landservices LLC.

Rating 1-22 of 22

5 Star Surveying Company06/25/14

Review by Roland L.
Project:
Survey Property

I never had the need of a surveyor prior to this so SH Landservices came to me from an Internet search...Well after our first conversation the owner Tom showed up on our premises and I asked him to get the job done of setting our boundaries on our house lot as I wanted to get some fencing in...He was very professsional, did a remarkable Job, and even returned a few days later to make sure we were satisfied...Should be more businesses in the area like SH Landservices...Highly recommended


5 Star Surveying Company06/25/14

Review by Kerriann C.
Project:
Survey Property

"Our experience with S&H Land Services was excellent, bar none. They were extremely responsive, clearly very knowledgeable, and provided all around exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend this company!"


5 Star Surveying Company01/29/14

Review by Joseph B. in Bedford, NH
Project:
Survey Property

NH Residential Land Surveying, New Hampshire Commercial Land Surveying, Septic System ServicesI am very satisfied with S & H Landservices, LLC. Tom & Peter were excellent to do business with and I highly recommend them. Survey work was completed promptly and on budget. After the job was completed I received my boundary plans within a week.


5 Star Surveying Company09/01/13

Ann marie A. in Derry, NH
Project:
Survey Property

I initially called and talked to Tom since I had some questions. He was very informative. He answered all my questions, returned emails and phone calls promptly and even gave me a referral for a real estate attorney. I found Tom and Peter to be professional, and the work was completed earlier than the three weeks.


5 Star Surveying Company06/25/13

Review by Christopher C. in Hampton, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Tom Huot was great. Prompt return call and proposal. Work was done when promised. This is a great company.


5 Star Surveying Company05/15/13

Review by Steve B. in Nashua, NH
Project:
Survey Property

S&H was very professional and informative as to what we needed done as the original plot was very old. I would recommend them to everyone.


5 Star Surveying Company04/08/13

Review by James W. in Concord, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Tom Huot and his partner are exceptional in all respects. The completed survey was excellent and well worth the expense. The survey was completed timely, despite the inclement weather. Tom's integrity and work ethic is beyond question. An added benefit - Tom is a genuinely nice man. I highly recommend the services of S&H Land Services, LLC.


5 Star Surveying Company09/24/12

Review by Tim M. in Bedford, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Survey was quick and responsive to my needs. Very professionally done.


5 Star Surveying Company09/03/12

Review by Richard I. in Londonderry, NH
Project:
Survey Property

NH Residential Land Surveying, New Hampshire Commercial Land Surveying, Septic System ServicesVery timely response to my request for a quote, competitive fixed price contract, work was competed as promised.


5 Star Surveying Company06/28/12

Review by Mimi B. in Kingston, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Excellent company. Would highly recommend.


5 Star Surveying Company12/23/10

Review by a Neighbor in Wakefield, NH
Project:
Survey Property

I have told my boss about this company as I was very impressed with them and am also telling everybody about this company. Thank you very much for such a great job that you did.


5 Star Surveying Company11/21/10

Review by Michael H. in Hampton, NH
Project:
Survey Property

timely, professional , dependable and personal service


5 Star Surveying Company11/2/10

Review by Patrick M. in Londonderry, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Excellent. five stars. Comprehensive and Friendly


5 Star Surveying Company9/30/10

Review by Ron R. in Manchester, NH
Project:
Survey Property

I wish that every contractor I hired gave me the quality service that S&H did. They were the most up front and professional of the other contractors who bid on our project. They gave me their best number the first time and didn't pull any gimmicks. Tom was very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure that we were completely satisfied with their service.

5 Star Surveying Company9/23/10

Review by Bruce C. in Sandown, NH
Project:
Survey Property

NH Residential Land Surveying, New Hampshire Commercial Land Surveying, Septic System ServicesThey were great to work with, on time for everything I asked for and the followup was fantastic! Its always hard to find good quality services, but they live up to the expectations.


5 Star Surveying Company8/26/10

Review by Trudy G. in Hudson, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Tom did a great job for us. He was very responsive to our inquiries. He made working with him a breeze. My husband and I are extremely happy with his service. His costs were stated up front as well as all services he would provide and he performed them all as promised. We would highly recommend S&H Landservices to our friends.

5 Star Surveying Company7/29/10

Review by a Neighbor in Pittsfield, NH
Project:
Survey Property

They were extremely professional and did an excellent job. They were also polite and courteous and answered all of our questions

5 Star Surveying Company7/19/10

Review by Alfred L. in Fremont, NH
Project:
Survey Property

They were prompt, on time, very professional. They kept me updated at every turn and explained everytying to me after it was compelted. I'm very happy with the service.

5 Star Surveying Company7/8/10

Review by a Neighbor in Rye, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Tom did a great job! Prompt service and gave us exactly what we needed.

5 Star Surveying Company07/05/10

Review by Leonard A. in Nashua, NH
Project:
Survey Property

First I would like to thank them for a great job.I think they are great.

5 Star Surveying Company7/2/10

Review by Louise D. in Hampton, NH
Project:
Survey Property

NH Residential Land Surveying, New Hampshire Commercial Land Surveying, Septic System ServicesTom and Peter did an excellent surveying job. They were both professional on time and worked well together. Our land survey was completed quickly and professionally. I would recommended S


5 Star Surveying Company6/24/10

Review by Pauline J. in Hudson, NH
Project:
Survey Property

They were prompt answering after the Service Magic query and very prompt and efficient providing the service for a certified plot plan and priced affordably. I would highly recommend them to anyone.I would also recommend Service Magic's survey for getting contractors.

5 Star Surveying Company 05/18/10

Review by John S. in Newmarket, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Tom was great to work with. He was able to meet our tight timeline, and was very responsive, getting back to us quickly with answers to all of our questions. We definitely would recommend Tom and S&H Landservices.

5 Star Surveying Company05/11/2015

Review by Rosemarie S. in Moultonborough, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Very quick response

5 Star Surveying Company01/27/2015

Review by John H. in Bethlehem, CT
Project:
Survey Property

There is no way they could have treated me any better. The communication was great and services were rendered unbelievably quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone needing information relative to flood zones and related topics.

5 Star Surveying Company12/03/2014

Review by Melinde lutz B. in Bedford, NH
Project:
Survey Property

NH Residential Land Surveying, New Hampshire Commercial Land Surveying, Septic System ServicesTom and Greg did everything we asked and walked us through the final land survey result, showing us each bound, and making sure we could find them in the future. They were prompt, answered every question, described definitions for wetlands, easements, and a host of other things. We couldn't be happier with the service, time, and price.


5 Star Surveying Company11/01/2014

Review by Carol T. in Merrimack, NH
Project:
Survey Property

S&H kept me informed of their progress, explained peculiarities they found, marked the boundaries, and recorded the survey. They were prompt and courteous. Thank you S&H!

5 Star Surveying Company10/08/2014

Review by Richard M. in Manchester, NH
Project:
Survey Property

I would recommend this company to anyone in the need of a surveyor. They are prompt, knowledgeable and quick to respond to emails or telephone calls.

5 Star Surveying Company08/27/2014

Review by Normand D. in Hampton, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Excellent customer service. Tom and Peter answered all of my questions, and were prompt in returning phone calls and emails. Survey work was completed on schedule. I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Surveying Company07/21/2014

Review by Sue T. in Plaistow, NH
Project:
Survey Property

Tom was very responsive and available. They completed the job within a nvery reasonable timeframe and communicated along the way.

5 Star Surveying Company6/10/2015

Review by Kris Erickson
Project:
Survey Property

I worked with Mike Todd who immediately gave me a price estimate and quickly scheduled my residence for a land survey. They were thorough in explaining what my options were and clear on the various prices depending on which services I selected. They scheduled my land survey quickly (2 weeks or less) and followed up to make sure we didn't have any questions after the survey was completed. It's nice having a local business who is responsive and reasonably priced. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

5 Star Surveying Company9/11/2014

Review by Eleanor Boisvert
Project:
Survey Property

I contacted S&H Land Services after I found out the property I was purchasing needed an elevation certificate. I found this information out last minute and unfortunately it required the postponement of the closing on the property. I just did a simple Google search and felt S&H's website was the most informative. I initially called just to get a quote not ever having been through this process before but when I spoke with one of the owners,Tom, he was extremely helpful and eager to help me in my tough situation. Tom sent me the materials after hours and worked very hard to get me set up with an appointment the next day! Tom was very sympathetic to my situation and ensured everything went very smoothly. His team was very professional and I am extremely happy with the service they provided. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

5 Star Surveying Company8/12/2014

Review by Bruce Schwartz
Project:
Survey Property

NH Residential Land Surveying, New Hampshire Commercial Land Surveying, Septic System ServicesI can't speak highly enough about this company. What started as a very simple survey project for a deck turning into a major undertaking with the city. These folks went out of the way to help me and provide the necessary documentation to the city even on short notice. Their pricing was extremely reasonable as well


5 Star Surveying Company5/13/2015

Review by Ashley Durepo
Project:
Survey Property

Everyone I spoke to at S&H Land Services was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly! I worked mostly with Tom and he was great. They had someone come out and survey our land right away. They were incredibly helpful and explained every step in the process of our LOMA application. We did get the result we were looking for however even if we hadn't it was a pleasure working with S&H Land Services!

Do you have questions about septic systems from S&H Land Services? Please, don't hesitate to contact us.
For Service Magic's full report, please go here